Joele Frank Ranked #1 for M&A PR and #2 for Private Equity PR by The Deal in Q3 2023

October 31, 2023 – We’re pleased to share that The Deal recently ranked Joele Frank the #1 PR advisor for M&A and the #2 PR advisor for private equity in Q3 2023.


We thank our clients and advisor partners for their continued trust and confidence.

Managing Director Lisa Boyd to Speak at University of Delaware Governance Institute

October 19, 2023 – On Thursday, Joele Frank Managing Director Lisa Boyd will be speaking at the University of Delaware Governance Institute co-hosted by the John L. Weinberg Center for Corporate Governance and the ABA Corporate Governance Committee Business Law Section.


With the #ESG landscape in a state of constant motion, Lisa and her fellow panelists will walk through their projections for the future of #ESGStrategy and corporate governance.


Register to attend here:

Managing Director Anne Chapman to Speak at 2023 Proxy Disclosure Conference

October 19, 2023 – Next month, Joele Frank Managing Director Anne Chapman will be speaking at the 2023 Proxy Disclosure Conference.


Join Anne, along with expert panelists from legal, solicitation, and communications firms, to hear their takeaways from the first year of Universal Proxy Cards and how your company should be preparing for them in 2024.


Register here to hear Anne’s thoughts:

Co-Founder and Managing Partner Joele Frank Receives 2023 Lifetime Achievement Award from The M&A Advisor

October 18, 2023 – Our Co-Founder and Managing Partner Joele Frank will be honored with The M&A Advisor’s 2023 Lifetime Achievement Award and inducted into its Hall of Fame during the 22nd Annual M&A Advisor Awards Gala on November 15th!


Joele has played a major role in more than 3,000 special situations and advised on many of the highest profile friendly and unsolicited M&A campaigns. We are proud to see Joele recognized for her trailblazing career to date and fearless advocacy for her clients. Please join us in congratulating Joele on this wonderful achievement!


You can read more here:

Partner Barrett Golden to Speak at 13D Monitor 2023 Active-Passive Investor Summit

October 12, 2023 – Join Joele Frank partner Barrett Golden on October 17th for her panel “Defending Against Activism" at the 13D Monitor 2023 Active-Passive Investor Summit.


Barrett and her fellow panelists will share their expertise on how to defend against activist investors in 2023 and the years ahead.


Follow the link here to register:

Joele Frank and Partner Andi Rose Receive Awards from The M&A Advisor

October 2, 2023 – Recently, at The M&A Advisor Emerging Leaders Awards Gala, Joele Frank was named firm of the year and Partner Andi Rose was a recipient of the Emerging Leader Award.


We want to congratulate Andi and the entire Joele Frank team on their recognition this year. We’re proud to be acknowledged for the dedicated work we do to support our clients.


Andi was joined by her colleagues Haley Salas, Mahmoud Siddig, Joele Frank, Sharon Stern, Adam Pollack, Elizabeth Grayson, and Eric Kaplan at the event.